Access Keys:

St Joseph's Primary School and Nursery Unit, Bessbrook, Newry

Prizegiving 2021

22nd Jun 2021

We held our annual Key Stage 1 and Key Stage 2 Prizegiving ceremony in school.

The awards were presented as follows:

End of Key Stage 1 Award:  Michael McAteer, P4 Mrs Larkin

P5 Jessica Friendship Award:  Ethan Salinger, P5 Miss Monaghan

P6 Sisters of Mercy Endeavour Award:  Shea Rafferty, P6 Mr Doran

LSC2 Kathleen Murray Award:  Daniel McParland and Liam McKeown, P7 Mrs McNally

P7 Endeavour Award: Niamh Irwin, P7 Mr McGovern

P7 Leaver of the Year: Dane Murray, P7 Mr McGovern

Congratulations to all our prizewinners!!