Access Keys:

St Joseph's Primary School and Nursery Unit, Bessbrook, Newry

Prizegiving 2022

20th Jun 2022

The Annual Prizegiving ceremony took place in school today.   Winners of the awards were as follows:


P7 Sheila McArdle Leaver of the Year:  Connie Havern

P7 Endeavour Award:  Marita Wirkowska

Kathleen Murray LSC Award:   Patrick Rogers

Sister Finbarr Memorial Cup:  Logan McLoughlin

P6 Sisters of Mercy Endeavour Award:  Catherine McGinn

P5 Jessica Friendship Award:  Julia Torres

End of Key Stage 1 Award:  Ellie Maguire