Access Keys:

St Joseph's Primary School and Nursery Unit, Bessbrook, Newry

Success for P7 Girls

27th Sep 2021

Congratulations to Caoimh, Connie and Eabha who were part of the Carrickcruppen team who beat Poyntzpass today to win the Under 12.5 Armagh Championship. Also on that team was Charlotte Havern, Clare Feehan, Holly Lavelle, Aiobheann Elshaw, Kiera Poucher, Annie McDonnell and Niamh Irwin - all P7 Leavers from St Joseph’s last June.

Well done girls!